WHY I WENT VEGAN – MY JOURNEY

Veganism became a big part of my life ever since I discovered how mistreated animals are just to end up on our plates. What’s more, we don’t need to eat meat dairy and eggs to be healthy, in reality very often they make us sick instead. After I made the connection between the food that I  was eating and where that food came from, it was obvious to me that I don’t want to contribute to the suffering of innocent beings anymore.

If you want to know how I found out about veganism and what made me decide to follow this lifestyle click on the link below. I made a video on my YouTube channel explaining it all :

WHY I WENT VEGAN – MY JOURNEY

 

DOCUMENTARIES I MENTIONED IN A VIDEO :

Gary Yourofsky – The Most Important Speech You Will Ever Hear
101 – Reasons to Go Vegan – Presentation
Forks Over Knives
Cowspiracy
Earthlings

Author: AVA BLASZ

I'm Ava, 23 year old psychology student from Gdańsk. Vegan for the animals, Mama of a beautiful puppy named Momo (who recently ate two pairs of my shoes). I love to travel, especially to South Korea. I’m interested in beauty, fashion and FOOD! I don’t like to be limited to one topic so this will be a lifestyle blog where I can share bits and bobs from my life with you. If you want to know more, head over to ABOUT and get to know me better!

Leave a Reply

